Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

 Oil on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm
Oil on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

All of the below paintings are for sale. If you are interested in any of them or have any questions, please contact me at ross.forbes8580@gmail.com. Thank You
 Sitting Figure. Oil on Canvas
Still Life Arrangement. Oil on Canvas

Friday, 21 November 2014

All of the below paintings are for Sale. If you are interested in any of them, please contact me at ross.forbes8580@gmail.com. Cheers !
 Still Life. Oil on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm
 Still Life. Oil on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm
Abstraction. Oil on Canvas 75cm x 75cm

Monday, 17 November 2014

All of the below paintings are for sale. If you are interested in any of them, please contact me at ross.forbes8580@gmail.com

Thank You
 Portrait: Oil on Canvas
 Untitled: Oil on Canvas
Ross Thinking About Drawing: Oil on Canvas

Friday, 14 November 2014

All of the below paintings are for sale. If you are interested in any of them, please contact me on ross.forbes8580@gmail.com.Thank You

Thursday, 13 November 2014

  
 
 Still Life: Oil on Canvas
 Still Life: il on Canvas
 Still Life: Oil on Canvas
 Portrait: Oil on Canvas
Portrait: Chalk on Paper

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

 Oil on Canvas: Untitled. For Sale
Oil on Canvas. Untitled: For Sale

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Oil on Canvas. Untitled. For Sale

Please feel free to leave any comments. Thanks !

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

Untitled. Oil on Canvas

 
Fred, Im Dead. Oil on Canvas

Monday, 24 March 2014

 :A Field of Mice. Acrylic on Canas. 110cm x 110cm
:Poo.  Acrylic on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Abstraction of the Body. Acrylic on canvas. 75cm x 74cm
Abstraction of the Body. Acrylic on canvas.110cm x 110cm

Thursday, 13 March 2014

: The Flow of the Show and the Hoe'. Acrylic on Canvas 75cm x 75cm. For Sale

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Crouching Figure. Acrylic on Canvas. 75cm x 75cm. For Sale

Monday, 10 March 2014